Contact Us

Executive Board

rina

Rina Joyce Sulit Velasquez

President

Data Science & Economics
rina@vcg.berkeley.edu

richard

Richard Lin

VP, External

EECS & Data Science
richard@vcg.berkeley.edu

priya

Priya Agarwal

Co-VP, Projects

EECS & Data Science
priya@vcg.berkeley.edu

marissa

Marissa Lumpkin

Co-VP, Projects

Computer Science & Mechanical Engineering
marissa@vcg.berkeley.edu

jenice

Jenice Hartono

Co-VP, Internal

Psychology & Sustainable Design
jenice@vcg.berkeley.edu

tavis

Tavis Chen

Co-VP, Internal

Chemical Engineering & Data Science
tavis@vcg.berkeley.edu

eric

Eric Lu

Co-VP, Development

Computer Science & Data Science
eric@vcg.berkeley.edu

marcel

Marcel McCormack

Co-VP, Development

Data Science & Economics
marcel@vcg.berkeley.edu


Project Leaders

sammie

Sammie Shennon

Computer Science, Data Science & French
sammie@vcg.berkeley.edu

ani

Ani Zhang

Business Administration & Data Science
ani@vcg.berkeley.edu

emily

Emily Tan

Computer Science & Cognitive Science
emily@vcg.berkeley.edu

kp

Kristian Prevost

Business Administration & Data Science
kristian@vcg.berkeley.edu


Questions?

For all questions regarding recruitment, please contact recruit@vcg.berkeley.edu. For all questions regarding sponsorships, client project opportunities, or other general inquiries, please contact info@vcg.berkeley.edu.