Contact Us

Executive Board

Mihir Weling

President

Computer Science
mihir@vcg.berkeley.edu

Michelle N.

Co-VP, External

Data Science
michellen@vcg.berkeley.edu

Hanlin Sun

Co-VP, External

EECS & Bioengieering
hanlin@vcg.berkeley.edu

Kotryna V.

VP, Projects

CS & Philosophy
kotryna@vcg.berkeley.edu

Rebecca Hu

Co-VP, Internal

CS & Business
rebecca@vcg.berkeley.edu

Vanitha V.

Co-VP, Internal

Data Science & Business
vanitha@vcg.berkeley.edu

Anmol Bal

Co-VP, Development

Data Science & Business
anmol@vcg.berkeley.edu

Sahil Morchi

Co-VP, Development

Computer Science
sahil@vcg.berkeley.edu


Project Leaders

Anjali Patel

Project Leader

Computer Science
anjali@vcg.berkeley.edu

Eric Lu

Project Leader

CS & Data Science
eric@vcg.berkeley.edu

Jeffrie W.

Project Leader

Business Administration
jeffrie@vcg.berkeley.edu

Michelle C.

Project Leader

CS & Business
michellechang@vcg.berkeley.edu


Questions?

For all questions regarding recruitment, please contact recruit@vcg.berkeley.edu. For all questions regarding sponsorships, client project opportunities, or other general inquiries, please contact info@vcg.berkeley.edu.